Reviews

"Our reputation is everything – it’s what’s kept our clients returning time and time again since 1982! We value our customer’s opinions, so feel free to let us know how we did."

These reviews can be seen directly on Google, Yell and Facebook 


"I have always enjoyed visiting Arcade Kitchens to look at the beautiful displays. When we needed a new kitchen, I had no other place in mind. I realized my ambition with a kitchen beautifully and artistically designed and expertly fitted. Their after sales service is great; attentive and efficient. I thoroughly recommend Arcade Kitchens in Ilkley."

 

Jonathan Bodansky

March 2019

5 star review


"We had a kitchen fitted nearly three years ago by Arcade and it looks as new today as it did the day it was installed.
Superb sales, planning, installation and after sales. Would very highly recommend.
Well done James and the team."

 

Peter Gomersall

Feb 2019

Facebook recommendation


"Always there to help with new units and making good old ones installed decades ago."

 

John Cockshot

Feb 2019

5 star review


"Arcade Kitchens supplied and fitted an amazing SieMatic kitchen for us. Nigel intuitively understood exactly what was required, and meetings were friendly and informative. Nigel was extremely helpful with suggestions of certain design elements, without being overbearing, and the order process was smooth and very straightforward. We had a separate issue with a building delay and Arcade were very obliging and understanding. Their fitters were excellent, they were courteous and considerate, and the kitchen when completer looked fantastic. We would highly recommend Arcade Kitchens and would not hesitate to use them for any future projects."

 

Jenifer Wallis

Oct 2018

5 star review


"Five star service"

 

mjconverse

June 2018

5 star review


"We were impressed with the professionalism and care taken by everyone from our first visit to the showroom to completion of the project. We were looking for a company that organised everything for us and were not disappointed as every aspect ran smoothly and we were kept informed of proposed activity throughout. Arcade Kitchens also recommended a decorator to apply the finishing touches. We now have a kitchen that should meet our needs for the next 25 years and will happily share the outcome with anyone else interested in seeing the quality of the products and workmanship."

 

R. Lowe

June 2018

5 star review


 

"Five star service"

 

Gareth Thomas

Feb 2018

5 star review 


"Five star service"

 

Nicola Dangerfield

Jan 2018

5 star review 

 


"Always accessible, helpful and knowledgeable"

"Always accessible, helpful and knowledgeable My wife and I would recommend them to anybody seeking to renew or upgrade a kitchen"

 

Michael Morgan
July 5, 2017

5 star review


"I bought a kitchen from Arcade kitchens in 2008. The service was very good and professional all through the process from the design and planning through to installation and coordination with other trades working on the kitchen area. After sales service has been particularly good with minor issues being resolved quickly plus advice on upkeep of the kitchen over time."

 

Charles Oxtoby
July 5, 2017

5 star review


"I am so pleased that we decided to have Arcade Kitchens design and fit our new kitchen. The quality of the units and workmanship has been second to none. We have ended up with so much more space and storage. James has been a great help and has made it relatively painless."

 

Gillian Wilkinson
July 5, 2017

5 star review


"New to the area I contacted Arcade with an idea of a replacement kitchen, suggestions and an ultimate quote. I feel I made a wonderful choice and have been so impressed with all aspects of the project, from start to finish. After the new kitchen was installed I realised I should have had the existing frig and freezer units removed and Nigel could not have been more helpful with his suggestions for replacement cupboards and the selection of a free standing frig/freezer. I definitely feel I made a wonderful choice and cannot thank Nigel, the staff and all his workforce enough for their help and co-operation."

 

Pauline Cornish
July 5, 2017

5 star review


"Our first contact with Arcade Kitchens was with James Feather and having briefed him, we felt confident that our requirements were understood and James interpreted them perfectly. The plans were presented to us within 10 days and from our acceptance of them, we were advised when our order was placed, when we could expect delivery and fitting."

"All of this went to plan and the fitters were considerate and kept disruption to a minimum, James attended most days during fitting to ensure everything was going to plan."

"Our kitchen is now complete and without exception we are delighted with the design, finish and service form Arcade Kitchens."

"Our gratitude to all the team."

 

Jacqueline Banyard
July 5, 2017

5 star review


"Arcade Kitchens were a breath of fresh air to deal with. After experiencing many disappointments on the major refurbishment we set about in 2015 the team at Arcade Kitchens were just great. Professional, great design, quality units and sympathetic to our home which has old features yet we wanted to merge old with new. Creating lots of light and functionality. They know there stuff, and when you call them back they do not quibble. I believe you can judge a good company by its after care. I was pleased to have dealt with them and would happily recommend them to anyone."

 

Michela Henke Cilenti
July 5, 2017

5 star review

  I have read, and agree to the terms set out within the privacy policy

Contact Arcade Kitchens Now

If you’re looking for a new kitchen, or wish to design one, please don’t hesitate to get in touch